Avatar of RaMa

by

Reddit AMA

February 10, 2013 in Dreamfall Chapters, Interviews, The Games

Ragnar Tørnquist will be doing an Reddit AMA (Ask Me Anything) at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT, 11AM PST, 2PM EST), which is about 2,5 hours from the moment I’m writing this. So do you have a question (or questions) you want to get answered or dodged by a witty comment? Be sure to check out Ragnar’s Reddit profile around that time.

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.